For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Database & Article Searching
> Biographies
Biographies
Search for articles across checked databases below
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Recommended
Biography Reference Bank
Biography Reference Bank
Biography Resource Center
Biography Resource Center
Biography & Geneology Master Index
Biography & Geneology Master Index
Biography.com
Biography.com
More
American National Biography
American National Biography
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
Ancestry Library Edition
Ancestry Library Edition
International Sources
World Biographical Information System (WBIS) Online
World Biographical Information System (WBIS) Online
World Who's Who
World Who's Who
Humanities
Oxford Art Online - The Oxford Companion to Western Art
Oxford Art Online - The Oxford Companion to Western Art
Grove Music Online (via Oxford Music Online)
Grove Music Online (via Oxford Music Online)
Social Sciences
Dictionary of Political Biography (Oxford Reference Online)
Dictionary of Political Biography (Oxford Reference Online)
Directories
Leadership Library
Leadership Library
Gale Directory Library
Gale Directory Library
My Workspace
My Records
My Databases
Embed
Embed Subject
Databases & Journals
Databases
Journals
Need help?
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes