For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Database & Article Searching
> Book Reviews
Book Reviews
Search for articles across checked databases below
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Recommended
Book Review Digest Plus
Book Review Digest Plus
Book Review Digest Retrospective
Book Review Digest Retrospective
Factiva
Factiva
LexisNexis Academic Universe
LexisNexis Academic Universe
More
New York Times, 1980-present (via ProQuest)
New York Times, 1980-present (via ProQuest)
Nation Digital Archive, The
Nation Digital Archive, The
Times Literary Supplement Centenary Archive
Times Literary Supplement Centenary Archive
Readers' Guide Full Text (Wilson)
Readers' Guide Full Text (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
International Index to Black Periodicals (IIBP) via Black Studies Center
International Index to Black Periodicals (IIBP) via Black Studies Center
ABI/INFORM
ABI/INFORM
Science
Science Citation Index (ISI)
Science Citation Index (ISI)
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
General Science Full Text
General Science Full Text
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)
Social Sciences
Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
ERIC (CSA)
ERIC (CSA)
Education Full Text
Education Full Text
Social Sciences Citation Index
Social Sciences Citation Index
Physical Education Index (CSA)
Physical Education Index (CSA)
Humanities
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
Humanities Full Text
Humanities Full Text
MLA International Bibliography (via Literature Online)
MLA International Bibliography (via Literature Online)
America: History & Life
America: History & Life
Historical Abstracts
Historical Abstracts
Art Full Text (Wilson)
Art Full Text (Wilson)
ATLA Religion Database
ATLA Religion Database
Philosopher's Index
Philosopher's Index
Alternative Press
Alt-PressWatch (ProQuest)
Alt-PressWatch (ProQuest)
Ethnic NewsWatch + History
Ethnic NewsWatch + History
Factiva
Factiva
LexisNexis Academic Universe
LexisNexis Academic Universe
My Workspace
My Records
My Databases
Embed
Embed Subject
Databases & Journals
Databases
Journals
Need help?
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes