For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Articles via Databases
> Cinema Studies
Cinema Studies
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Research Guides
Cinema Studies Research Guide
Cinema Studies Research Guide
Television Research Guide
Television Research Guide
Recommended
Index to Film Periodicals
Index to Film Periodicals
Film & Television Literature Index
Film & Television Literature Index
Film Literature Index
Film Literature Index
International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full Text (EBSCO)
International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full Text (EBSCO)
Project Muse
Project Muse
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
JSTOR
JSTOR
More Resources
MLA International Bibliography
MLA International Bibliography
ABI/INFORM
ABI/INFORM
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)
Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
Film Scripts
American Film Scripts Online
American Film Scripts Online
Film Reviews / Historical
ABI/INFORM
ABI/INFORM
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
OmniFile FT (Wilson)
OmniFile FT (Wilson)
Readers' Guide Full Text (Wilson)
Readers' Guide Full Text (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
E-books
WorldCat (OCLC)
WorldCat (OCLC)
ebrary
ebrary
My Account
My Saved Records
My Saved Databases
Embed
Embed Subject
Additional Options
Database Names A-Z
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
Questions / Comments
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes