For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Articles via Databases
> Dance
Dance
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Research Guides
Dance Education Research Guide
Dance Education Research Guide
Recommended
Dance Literature and Research Descriptive Index
Dance Literature and Research Descriptive Index
International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full Text (EBSCO)
International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full Text (EBSCO)
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
ARTbibliographies Modern (CSA)
ARTbibliographies Modern (CSA)
Project Muse
Project Muse
ABI/INFORM
ABI/INFORM
JSTOR
JSTOR
More Resources
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
Art Full Text (Wilson)
Art Full Text (Wilson)
MLA International Bibliography
MLA International Bibliography
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
OmniFile FT (Wilson)
OmniFile FT (Wilson)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
Streaming Video
Dance in Video
Dance in Video
Dance Reviews
ABI/INFORM
ABI/INFORM
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
OmniFile FT (Wilson)
OmniFile FT (Wilson)
Readers' Guide Full Text (Wilson)
Readers' Guide Full Text (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
My Account
My Saved Records
My Saved Databases
Embed
Embed Subject
Additional Options
Database Names A-Z
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
Questions / Comments
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes