For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Articles via Databases
> East Asian Studies
East Asian Studies
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Research Guides
East Asian Studies Research Guide
East Asian Studies Research Guide
FOREAST: The Internet East Asian Library
FOREAST: The Internet East Asian Library
Recommended
Bibliography of Asian Studies
Bibliography of Asian Studies
Encyclopedia of Modern Asia (Gale Virtual Ref Library)
Encyclopedia of Modern Asia (Gale Virtual Ref Library)
Cambridge Histories Online
Cambridge Histories Online
Kodansha Encyclopedia of Japan Online
Kodansha Encyclopedia of Japan Online
China
China Academic Journals
China Academic Journals
China Data Online
China Data Online
Grand Secretariat Archives 內閣大庫檔案
Grand Secretariat Archives 內閣大庫檔案
Scripta Sinica
Scripta Sinica
Japan
Magazine Plus
Magazine Plus
Index to Japanese Magazines and Periodicals
Index to Japanese Magazines and Periodicals
Kodansha Encyclopedia of Japan Online
Kodansha Encyclopedia of Japan Online
Denshi Toshokan
Denshi Toshokan
CiNii
CiNii
Korea
Choson Ilbo Online Newspaper Archive
Choson Ilbo Online Newspaper Archive
E-Korean Studies
E-Korean Studies
More
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
ProQuest
ProQuest
My Account
My Saved Records
My Saved Databases
Embed
Embed Subject
Additional Options
Database Names A-Z
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
Questions / Comments
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes