BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Articles via Databases
> Labor and the Left
Labor and the Left
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Recommended
Alt-PressWatch (ProQuest)
Alt-PressWatch (ProQuest)
Alternative Press Index (OCLC)
Alternative Press Index (OCLC)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
Left Index
Left Index
More
Archive of Americana
Archive of Americana
Ethnic NewsWatch + History (PQ)
Ethnic NewsWatch + History (PQ)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Humanities and Social Sciences Retrospective Index
Humanities and Social Sciences Retrospective Index
PAIS International (CSA)
PAIS International (CSA)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
Web of Science (ISI)
Web of Science (ISI)
Background Information
American National Biography
American National Biography
Ancestry Library Edition
Ancestry Library Edition
Biography & Geneology Master Index
Biography & Geneology Master Index
Biography Resource Center
Biography Resource Center
Cambridge Collections Online
Cambridge Collections Online
Cambridge Histories Online
Cambridge Histories Online
CQ Researcher Plus Archive
CQ Researcher Plus Archive
Credo Reference
Credo Reference
Historical Statistics of the United States
Historical Statistics of the United States
Oxford Reference Online Premium
Oxford Reference Online Premium
Labor History
Congressional Publications (Lexis-Nexis)
Congressional Publications (Lexis-Nexis)
CQ Researcher Plus Archive
CQ Researcher Plus Archive
Labordoc
Labordoc
Nation Digital Archive, The
Nation Digital Archive, The
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
Radical Politics (Anarchism/ Communism / Socialism)
Alt-PressWatch (ProQuest)
Alt-PressWatch (ProQuest)
Alternative Press Index (OCLC)
Alternative Press Index (OCLC)
Congressional Publications (Lexis-Nexis)
Congressional Publications (Lexis-Nexis)
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
Left Index
Left Index
Primary Sources
Accessible Archives
Accessible Archives
American Memory (Library of Congress)
American Memory (Library of Congress)
Ancestry Library Edition
Ancestry Library Edition
Archive of Americana
Archive of Americana
ArchiveGrid
ArchiveGrid
ARTstor
ARTstor
CAMIO
CAMIO
Congressional Publications (Lexis-Nexis)
Congressional Publications (Lexis-Nexis)
CQ Historic Documents Series
CQ Historic Documents Series
Digital Sanborn Maps, 1860-1970
Digital Sanborn Maps, 1860-1970
Historical Statistics of the United States
Historical Statistics of the United States
National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections (NUCMC)
National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections (NUCMC)
Sabin Americana
Sabin Americana
New York City History
19th Century Masterfile
19th Century Masterfile
Accessible Archives
Accessible Archives
America's Historical Newspapers
America's Historical Newspapers
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
American Memory (Library of Congress)
American Memory (Library of Congress)
American Periodicals Series Online
American Periodicals Series Online
Ancestry Library Edition
Ancestry Library Edition
Archive of Americana
Archive of Americana
Digital Sanborn Maps, 1860-1970
Digital Sanborn Maps, 1860-1970
Historical Newspapers (Proquest)
Historical Newspapers (Proquest)
New York Times (1851 - 2005), Proquest Historical Newspapers
New York Times (1851 - 2005), Proquest Historical Newspapers
Sabin Americana
Sabin Americana
My Account
My Saved Records
My Saved Databases
Embed
Embed Subject
Additional Options
Database Names A-Z
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
Questions / Comments
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes