For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Articles via Databases
> Medicine and Health
Medicine and Health
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Research Guides
Health Research Guide
Health Research Guide
Occupational Therapy Research Guide
Occupational Therapy Research Guide
Physical Therapy Research Guide
Physical Therapy Research Guide
Speech Language Pathology & Audiology
Speech Language Pathology & Audiology
Recommended
PubMed (Medline)
PubMed (Medline)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
PsycINFO (CSA)
PsycINFO (CSA)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
Social Sciences, Public Health, History of Medicine
PsycINFO (CSA)
PsycINFO (CSA)
PILOTS: An Electronic Database to the Traumatic Stress Literature
PILOTS: An Electronic Database to the Traumatic Stress Literature
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine (OCLC)
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine (OCLC)
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
ERIC (CSA)
ERIC (CSA)
PubMed (Medline)
PubMed (Medline)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
Web of Science (ISI)
Web of Science (ISI)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
Background Information
Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref
AccessMedicine
AccessMedicine
ebrary
ebrary
MDConsult
MDConsult
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Annual Reviews
Annual Reviews
Systematic Reviews, Pre-synthesized Evidence
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref
Clinical Evidence
Clinical Evidence
ProQuest
ProQuest
Health Statistics and Data
PopLine
PopLine
SourceOECD
SourceOECD
Encyclopedia of Clinical Trials
Encyclopedia of Clinical Trials
Statistical Publications & DataSets (Lexis-Nexis)
Statistical Publications & DataSets (Lexis-Nexis)
Patient Information / Consumer Health
Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref
AccessMedicine
AccessMedicine
Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
MedlinePlus.gov
MedlinePlus.gov
Health and Wellness (Gale)
Health and Wellness (Gale)
Alternative / Complementary Medicine
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
Health and Psychological Instruments
Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
PsycINFO (CSA)
PsycINFO (CSA)
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Mental Measurements Yearbook
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
Rehabilitation
PubMed (Medline)
PubMed (Medline)
PsycINFO (CSA)
PsycINFO (CSA)
Web of Science (ISI)
Web of Science (ISI)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
OT Search: Occupational Therapy Bibliographic System
OT Search: Occupational Therapy Bibliographic System
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (CSA)
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (CSA)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
My Account
My Saved Records
My Saved Databases
Embed
Embed Subject
Additional Options
Database Names A-Z
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
Questions / Comments
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes