For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Articles via Databases
> Middle Eastern Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Recommended
Index Islamicus (CSA)
Index Islamicus (CSA)
Periodicals Index Online (ProQuest)
Periodicals Index Online (ProQuest)
PAIS International (CSA)
PAIS International (CSA)
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
OmniFile FT (Wilson)
OmniFile FT (Wilson)
More
Project Muse
Project Muse
IJP - Index to Jewish Periodicals (EBSCO)
IJP - Index to Jewish Periodicals (EBSCO)
Cambridge Histories Online
Cambridge Histories Online
Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
Google Scholar
Google Scholar
Background Information
Encyclopaedia of the Qurʾān
Encyclopaedia of the Qurʾān
Oxford Islamic Studies Online
Oxford Islamic Studies Online
Encyclopedia of Islam, Second Edition
Encyclopedia of Islam, Second Edition
Encyclopedia of Islam, Three
Encyclopedia of Islam, Three
History
Index Islamicus (CSA)
Index Islamicus (CSA)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Periodicals Index Online (ProQuest)
Periodicals Index Online (ProQuest)
Literature
Index Islamicus (CSA)
Index Islamicus (CSA)
MLA International Bibliography
MLA International Bibliography
Islam
Index Islamicus (CSA)
Index Islamicus (CSA)
ATLA Religion Database
ATLA Religion Database
Oxford Scholarship Online
Oxford Scholarship Online
Oxford Islamic Studies Online
Oxford Islamic Studies Online
News
PressDisplay
PressDisplay
Mideast Wire
Mideast Wire
Access World News
Access World News
Factiva
Factiva
World News Connection
World News Connection
My Account
My Saved Records
My Saved Databases
Embed
Embed Subject
Additional Options
Database Names A-Z
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
Questions / Comments
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes