For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Database & Article Searching
> Nursing, Medicine, Allied Health
Nursing, Medicine, Allied Health
Search for articles across checked databases below
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Recommended
PubMed (Medline)
PubMed (Medline)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
PsycINFO (CSA)
PsycINFO (CSA)
Web of Science (ISI)
Web of Science (ISI)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
Social Sciences, Public Health, History Of Medicine
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
ERIC (CSA)
ERIC (CSA)
Global Health
Global Health
PILOTS: An Electronic Database to the Traumatic Stress Literature
PILOTS: An Electronic Database to the Traumatic Stress Literature
PsycINFO (CSA)
PsycINFO (CSA)
PubMed (Medline)
PubMed (Medline)
Web of Science (ISI)
Web of Science (ISI)
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Background Information
AccessMedicine
AccessMedicine
Annual Reviews
Annual Reviews
ebrary
ebrary
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Gale Virtual Reference Library
MD Consult
MD Consult
Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref
Systematic Reviews, Pre-Synthesized Evidence
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref
Clinical Evidence
Clinical Evidence
Health Statistics and Data
SourceOECD
SourceOECD
Statistical Publications & DataSets (Lexis-Nexis)
Statistical Publications & DataSets (Lexis-Nexis)
Encyclopedia of Clinical Trials
Encyclopedia of Clinical Trials
Patient Information / Consumer Health
Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref
AccessMedicine
AccessMedicine
Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Health and Wellness Resource Center
Health and Wellness Resource Center
MedlinePlus.gov
MedlinePlus.gov
Alternative / Complementary Medicine
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Natural Standard: The Authority on Integrative Medicine
Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
Rehabilitation
PubMed (Medline)
PubMed (Medline)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
PsycINFO (CSA)
PsycINFO (CSA)
Web of Science (ISI)
Web of Science (ISI)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
EMBASE: Excerpta Medica (Ovid)
OT Search: Occupational Therapy Bibliographic System
OT Search: Occupational Therapy Bibliographic System
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
Health and Psychological Instruments
PsycINFO (CSA)
PsycINFO (CSA)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
My Workspace
My Records
My Databases
Research Guides
Health Research Guide
Physical Therapy Research Guide
Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology Research Guide
Occupational Therapy Research Guide
Embed
Embed Subject
Databases & Journals
Databases
Journals
Need help?
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes