For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Database & Article Searching
> Russian and Slavic Studies
Russian and Slavic Studies
Search for articles across checked databases below
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Recommended
ABSEES: American Bibliography of Slavic + East European Studies
ABSEES: American Bibliography of Slavic + East European Studies
Historical Abstracts
Historical Abstracts
Universal Database of Russian Newspapers (East View)
Universal Database of Russian Newspapers (East View)
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
Central and Eastern European Online Library (CEEOL)
European Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (EBSEES)
European Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (EBSEES)
German Bibliography of Materials on Russia (RussGUS)
German Bibliography of Materials on Russia (RussGUS)
Hoover Institute Library Pamphlet Database
Hoover Institute Library Pamphlet Database
Dissertations
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
RGB Dissertations, Russian Dissertations
RGB Dissertations, Russian Dissertations
Russian Dissertations. Elektronnaia biblioteka dissertatsii
Russian Dissertations. Elektronnaia biblioteka dissertatsii
Doctoral Dissertations in Progress
Doctoral Dissertations in Progress
Foreign Dissertation Search, Center for Research Libraries
Foreign Dissertation Search, Center for Research Libraries
Russian and Slavic Literatures
MLA International Bibliography (via Literature Online)
MLA International Bibliography (via Literature Online)
ABSEES: American Bibliography of Slavic + East European Studies
ABSEES: American Bibliography of Slavic + East European Studies
INION: Institute for Scholarly Information in the Social Sciences (Russian Academy of Sciences Bibl
INION: Institute for Scholarly Information in the Social Sciences (Russian Academy of Sciences Bibl
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
Russian and Slavic Cinema
Film Indexes Online
Film Indexes Online
IMDb
IMDb
Early Russian Cinema
Early Russian Cinema
Entsiklopediia kino
Entsiklopediia kino
Russian and Slavic News Sources
Current Digest of the Post-Soviet Press, The
Current Digest of the Post-Soviet Press, The
Universal Database of Russian Newspapers (East View)
Universal Database of Russian Newspapers (East View)
Factiva
Factiva
PressDisplay
PressDisplay
My Workspace
My Records
My Databases
Research Guides
Slavic Studies Research Guide
Slavic Specialized Collections Research Guide
Embed
Embed Subject
Databases & Journals
Databases
Journals
Need help?
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes