For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Articles via Databases
> Social Work
Social Work
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Research Guide
Social Work Research Guide
Social Work Research Guide
Recommended
Social Services Abstracts (CSA)
Social Services Abstracts (CSA)
Social Work Abstracts PLUS (Ovid)
Social Work Abstracts PLUS (Ovid)
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO)
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO)
More
Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
Social Sciences Citation Index
Social Sciences Citation Index
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
PsycINFO (CSA)
PsycINFO (CSA)
ABI/INFORM
ABI/INFORM
Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works
Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works
Counseling and Therapy in Video
Counseling and Therapy in Video
Gerontology
AgeLine (CSA)
AgeLine (CSA)
Gender Studies
GenderWatch
GenderWatch
Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Abstracts (CSA)
Criminal Justice Abstracts (CSA)
Tests
Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Mental Measurements Yearbook
My Account
My Saved Records
My Saved Databases
Embed
Embed Subject
Additional Options
Database Names A-Z
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
Questions / Comments
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes