For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Database & Article Searching
> Sociology
Sociology
Search for articles across checked databases below
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Recommended
Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO)
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO)
America: History & Life
America: History & Life
JSTOR
JSTOR
More
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
WorldCat (OCLC)
WorldCat (OCLC)
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
Background Information
Oxford Reference Online Premium
Oxford Reference Online Premium
Annual Reviews
Annual Reviews
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences (via Science Direct)
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences (via Science Direct)
Data
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research)
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research)
WorldCat (OCLC)
WorldCat (OCLC)
TableBase
TableBase
Social Science Electronic Data Library (SSEDL)
Social Science Electronic Data Library (SSEDL)
Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Abstracts (CSA)
Criminal Justice Abstracts (CSA)
Social Work Abstracts PLUS (Ovid)
Social Work Abstracts PLUS (Ovid)
Social Services Abstracts (CSA)
Social Services Abstracts (CSA)
Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO)
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO)
My Workspace
My Records
My Databases
Research Guide
Sociology Research Guide
Embed
Embed Subject
Databases & Journals
Databases
Journals
Need help?
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes