For best results, click this link for accessible version
BobCat
|
Articles
|
Database Names A-Z
|
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Log-in
NYU Libraries
>
Articles via Databases
> Theatre
Theatre
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
for
Boolean operator:
And
Or
Without
Search
all fields
title
author
subject
ISSN
ISBN
year
for
More Options
Research Guides
Theatre and Performance Studies Research Guide
Theatre and Performance Studies Research Guide
Plays and Playwrights Research Guide (LibGuide)
Plays and Playwrights Research Guide (LibGuide)
Actors' Page (Research Guide)
Actors' Page (Research Guide)
Shakespeare Studies Research Guide
Shakespeare Studies Research Guide
Russian Directors Research Guide
Russian Directors Research Guide
Costume Studies Research Guide
Costume Studies Research Guide
Drama Therapy Research Guide
Drama Therapy Research Guide
Educational Theatre Research Guide
Educational Theatre Research Guide
Performing Arts Administration Research Guide
Performing Arts Administration Research Guide
Recommended
International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full Text (EBSCO)
International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full Text (EBSCO)
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
Project Muse
Project Muse
ABI/INFORM
ABI/INFORM
Literature Online (LION)
Literature Online (LION)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)
JSTOR
JSTOR
More
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Dissertation Abstracts
Dissertation Abstracts
Literature Online (LION)
Literature Online (LION)
ARTbibliographies Modern (CSA)
ARTbibliographies Modern (CSA)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
Readers' Guide Full Text (Wilson)
Readers' Guide Full Text (Wilson)
GenderWatch
GenderWatch
Humanities and Social Sciences Retrospective Index
Humanities and Social Sciences Retrospective Index
Theatre Reviews
ABI/INFORM
ABI/INFORM
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
Int'l Index Performing Arts FT (PQ)
OmniFile FT (Wilson)
OmniFile FT (Wilson)
Readers' Guide Full Text (Wilson)
Readers' Guide Full Text (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
Readers’ Guide Retro (Wilson)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
America: History & Life (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Streaming Video
Dance in Video
Dance in Video
My Account
My Saved Records
My Saved Databases
Embed
Embed Subject
Additional Options
Database Names A-Z
E-Journal Titles A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Help using this page
Questions / Comments
NYU Division of Libraries. Powered by
Xerxes